top of page

Grand Prix

Congratulations to or Grand Prix winners Darlington Magalela and Juliet Potter. Juliet won for a second year in a row and a fourth time overall.

Beeston took the inaugural Steve Shanks trophy.

Thanks to all of you who took part and to all of our brillianr HP volunteers who made it happen.

We hope to see you all again next year.

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page