Grand Prix Archive


Sponsored by Holmes Place Health Club, London Road, Nottingham

The Grand Prix is over for another year. Congratulations to our winners, Rod Harris of Long Eaton and Sharon Orridge of Notts AC. Team prizes were won by Long Eaton and Formula One. Thanks to everyone who took part and to the very many HPRC members who helped out. Hope to see you all again next year.

Final results have now been posted with all corrections we are aware of - please let us know of any others.


Overall Series Winners

Rod Harris

Sharon Orridge

Category Winners

Men V40 Darren Hodgkinson Women V40 Vreni Verhoeven
Men V50 Andy Watson Women V50 Annetta Garner-Jones
Men V60 Michael Davies Women V60 Phylly Wilson

Team Winners

Men Long Eaton Women Formula One